Board of Trustees

It takes many people to make the library successful. We are grateful to the numerous contributors from our great community.

2021 Board of Trustees

John Handler, Acting President

Leslie Thompson, Treasurer

Beth Argall, Acting Secretary

Hannah Miller, Financial Secretary

Melanie Dillman, School Board Rep.

Christine A. Holman, Attorney

James Zigmant

Jon Zizelmann

Gayle Heath, Library Director

Want to work with us?

%d bloggers like this: